South Division

Management Team:

Group Manager: 

Phil Innis - pinnis@ddfire.gov.uk

Divisional Managers: 

Malcolm Woodward mwoodward@ddfire.gov.uk

Colin Davis cdavis@ddfire.gov.uk

Graeme Metcalf gmetcalf@ddfire.gov.uk

RDS Support Officer:

Allan Hobson ahobson@ddfire.gov.uk

Fire Safety Team:

Tel. 0345 223 4221 - Firesafety@ddfire.gov.uk

Durham - Spennymoor - Crook Dan Smith: 07836572532           
Peterlee - Seaham - Wheatley Hill David Cuthbertson: 07796313145 
Consett - High Handenhold - Stanhope Dave Tempest: 07730 456724   
B/AucklandN/AM/Tees - Sedgefield Amy Davison: 07776225537      
DarlingtonB/Castle Craig Farrage: 07794236139  

 

 

Image
map of Divisions