Sedgefield Fire Station

Image
Sedgefield Fire Station
Address

Ropers Garth
Sedgefield
Stockton-on-Tees
TS21 2BA
United Kingdom

Telephone
01740 622536
    Crewing Arrangements
    On-Call Firefighters
    Management Team

    Group Manager: 

    Phil Innis pinnis@ddfire.gov.uk

    Divisional Managers: 

    Malcolm Woodward mwoodward@ddfire.gov.uk

    Colin Davis cdavis@ddfire.gov.uk

    Graeme Metcalf gmetcalf@ddfire.gov.uk

    RDS Support Officer:

    Jonathan Robinson jrobinson@ddfire.gov.uk

     

    Fire Safety Officer

    Amy Davison              07776225537 - adavison@ddfire.gov.uk 

     

    Community Safety Support

    Please contact our Community Safety Team on 0345 2234221

    District Profile

    Image
    station plan 06-22 sedgefield

     

    Station Boundary Map

    1948
    Appraisal of the facilities at the fire station at Ropers Garth, Sedgefield in the official report on the formation of Brigade was:

    A brick-built watch room and garage that did not confirm to modern requirements but was sufficient for time to come.

    1967
    A new station comprising of a two bay appliance garage was established. The station continues to serve the community today.