Darlington Fire Station

Image
Darlington Station
Address

St. Cuthberts Way
Darlington
DL1 5LN
United Kingdom

Telephone
01325 469128
    Crewing Arrangements
    Wholetime Firefighters
    Management Team

    Group Manager: 

    Phil Innis pinnis@ddfire.gov.uk

    Divisional Managers: 

    Malcolm Woodward mwoodward@ddfire.gov.uk

    Colin Davis cdavis@ddfire.gov.uk

    Graeme Metcalf gmetcalf@ddfire.gov.uk

    RDS Support Officer:

    Jonathan Robinson jrobinson@ddfire.gov.uk

    Fire Safety Officer

    Craig Farrage             07794 236139 - cfarrage@ddfire.gov.uk

     

    Community Safety Support

    Please contact our Community Safety Team on 0345 2234221

    District Profile

    Image
    station plan 06-22 darlington

     

    Station Boundary Map

    Darlington Fire Brigade operated by the County Borough Council housed one fire engine in a council yard on Park Street, Darlington in up until 1904.

    1904
    A purpose built station was constructed in Borough Road

    1973
    New fire station and HQ at xx built in 1973.

    1974
    Became part of Brigade.

    2009
    Community Safety extension built at the station.