North Division

Management Team

Group Manager: 

Ian Irving - ian.irving@ddfire.gov.uk

Divisional Managers:

Chris Williams cwilliams@ddfire.gov.uk

Dan Wootton dwootton@ddfire.gov.uk

Ian Moore imoore@ddfire.gov.uk

North Division RDS Support:

Jonathan Robinson – jrobinson@ddfire.gov.uk  

Fire Safety Team:

Tel. 0345 223 4221 - Firesafety@ddfire.gov.uk

Durham - Spennymoor - Crook Amy Davison: 07776225537
Peterlee - Seaham - Wheatley Hill David Cuthbertson: 07796313145 
Consett - High Handenhold - Stanhope Dave Tempest: 07730 456724   
Bishop Auckland – N/A – Middleton-in-Teesdale - Sedgefield Allan Hobson: 07966182665      
Darlington – Barnard Castle Stephen McLaughlan: 07794236139 & Allan Hobson: 07966182665     

 

 

Image
map of Divisions