North Division

Management Team

Group Manager: 

Ian Irving - ian.irving@ddfire.gov.uk

Divisional Managers:

Chris Williams cwilliams@ddfire.gov.uk

Dan Wootton dwootton@ddfire.gov.uk

Ian Moore imoore@ddfire.gov.uk

North Division RDS Support:

Jonathan Robinson – jrobinson@ddfire.gov.uk  

Fire Safety Team:

Tel. 0345 223 4221 - Firesafety@ddfire.gov.uk

Durham - Spennymoor - Crook Dan Smith: 07836572532           
Peterlee - Seaham - Wheatley Hill David Cuthbertson: 07796313145 
Consett - High Handenhold - Stanhope Dave Tempest: 07730 456724   
B/AucklandN/AM/Tees - Sedgefield Amy Davison: 07776225537      
DarlingtonB/Castle Craig Farrage: 07794236139  

 

 

Image
map of Divisions