High Handenhold Fire Station

Image
High Handenhold Fire Station
Address

High Handenhold
Pelton
Chester-le-Street
DH2 1XF
United Kingdom

Telephone
0191 3703544
    Crewing Arrangements
    Wholetime and On-Call Firefighters
    Management Team

    Management Team

    Group Manager: 

    Ian Irving - ian.irving@ddfire.gov.uk

    Divisional Managers:

    Chris Williams cwilliams@ddfire.gov.uk

    Dan Wootton dwootton@ddfire.gov.uk

    Ian Moore imoore@ddfire.gov.uk

    North Division RDS Support:

    Jonathan Robinson – jrobinson@ddfire.gov.uk  

    Fire Safety Officer

    Fire Safety Officer

    Dave Tempest             07730456724 – dtempest@ddfire.gov.uk

     

    Community Safety Support

    Please contact our Community Safety Team on 0345 2234221

    District Profile

    Image
    station plan 06-22 hh

     

    Station Boundary Map

    Closure of Fence Houses which had served the community since 1958 and Stanley where there had been stations since the formation of the Brigade.