Safest People, Safest Places

Events

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Agenda 27 September.pdf CFA Minutes 25 July 2017 .pdf Item 4 Current Correspondence.pdf Item 5 Notes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee.pdf Item 6 Notes of Audit and Risk Committee.pdf...
come along for a nibble and a natter
Saturday, September 23, 2017 10:30
  Saturday 23 September 2017 10:30am - 1:30pm at High Handenhold Fire Station Join us for a slice of cake and coffee   
Sunday, September 17, 2017 13:00
Sunday 17 September 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00
Come and meet your local firefighters, have your car washed and have a station tour. Saturday 16 September 10AM - 4PM Sedgefield Fire Station.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00
Saturday 16 September 2017, 10am - 2pm held at Consett community fire station
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Agenda 25 July Item 3 Minutes 12 June 2017 Item 4 Notes of Performance, Policy and Review Committee Item 5 Member attendance at Events (LGA Conference) Item 5 Appendix A Item 6 Member Champions Item...
Monday, June 12, 2017
Agenda 12 JUNE 2017 AGM.pdf Item 4 Appointment of Chairs and Committees Item 5 Representation on Other Bodies 2016 17 Item 7 Minutes of the meeting held on 21 March 2017 Item 8 Combined Fire...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Agenda Agenda 21 March 2017 Reports Item 3 Current Correspondence Item 4 Finance and General Purposes Committee Chair Report Item 5 Audit and Risk Committee Chair Report Item 6 Policy &...
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Agenda Agenda 9 February 2017 Reports Item 4 Current Correspondence Item 5 Budget 2017/18 report under section 25 Local Government Act 2003 Item 6 2017/18 Revenue Budget and Council Tax, Capital...
Thursday, December 22, 2016
Agenda Agenda 22 December 2016 Reports Item 3 Current Correspondence Item 4 Performance, Policy Review Committee Chairs report Item 5 Fire Statistics Great Britain Report Item 6 Performance Report...

Pages

A-Z Services

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z