Safest People, Safest Places

Events

car wash - hand washing car
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00
Sedgefield car wash will be held on 14 September, 10am - 3pm at Sedgefield Fire Station. All monies raised will go to the Fire Fighters Charity.  
open day
Sunday, August 25, 2019 11:00
Come along to Peterlee Fire Station open day! Sunday, 25 August at Peterlee Fire Station - 11:00 - 15:00 There's lots of fun for all the family.
open day
Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00
Come along to Stanhope Fire Station open day! Saturday, 10 August at Stanhope Fire Station - 11:00 - 15:00 There's lots of fun for all the family including Tombola, ALP rides, demonstrations, coconut...
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00
  Visit Sedgefield Fire Station's Open Day - Saturday 10 August 2019 10:00 - 16:00 at Sedgefield Fire Station    
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Agenda 31 July 2019.pdf Item 2 Mins of the meeting held on 21 May 2019.pdfItem 3 Audit and Risk Committee Terms of Reference.pdfItem 4 Audit Completion Report for the year ended 31 March 2019.pdfItem...
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Agenda 18 July 2019.pdf Item 2 Minutes.pdf Item 3 Revenue and Capital Outturn for Year ended 31 March 2019.pdf Item 4 Short term Investments Q4 2018 19.pdf Item 5 Short Term Investments Quarter 1...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
CFA 16 July 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Agenda June 2018.pdf Minutes 07032019.pdf Item 5 Performance Report Quarter Four 2018 19.pdf Item 6 Performance Committee Sickness Absence 2019.pdf Item 6 App ASickness report year end 18 - 19.pdf...
Friday, June 14, 2019
CFA 14 June
open day
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00
Saturday, 8 June 2019 11am - 3pm Crook Fire Station   Road Traffiic Collision Rescue Demonstration Fire Cadets Blood Bikes Chip Pan Safety Demonstration Bouncy Castle  Face Painting Crook Fire...

Pages

A-Z Services

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z