Register of Members Personal Interests

All councillors are required by law to register any financial, business or land interests they have including their employment, directorships and contracts between themselves/their firm and the fire authority. They are also required to register interests, of which they are aware, of their spouse or partner if applicable.

We update this register every year at the Combined Fire Authority AGM in June.

You can view each Combined Fire Authority Councillors' Declaration of Interests for 2023 below.

Durham County Council Members:

Darlington Borough Council Members: