County Durham and Darlington Fire and Rescue Authority

Members Allowance Scheme

The Authority is required in accordance with the Local Authorities (Members' Allowance) (England) Regulations 2003 to publish the sum paid to each Member in respect of Basic Allowance, Special Responsibility Allowance, Dependants' Carers' Allowance, Travelling and Subsistence Allowance and Co-optees' Allowance in the year to 31st March 2022

		Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility	Dependants' Carers' Allowance	Travelling	Subsistence
Cllr J	Atkinson	£936	£0	£0	£63.45	£0
Cllr B	Avery	£676	£417	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr A	Batey	£1,158	£204	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr R	Bell	£1,158	£189	£0	£130.50	£0
Cllr J	Blakey	£205	£860	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Cairns	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr H	Crumbie	£1,158	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr T	Duffy	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr C	Hampson	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr B	Jones	£1,158	£0	£0	£89.10	£0
Cllr N	Jones	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr B	Kellett	£936	£0	£0	£4.50	£0
Cllr L	Kennedy	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr G	Lee	£1,158	£0	£0	£62.10	£0
Cllr R	Manchester	£1,158	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr C	Marshall	£936	£1,405	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr I	Mavin	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr M	Mcgaun	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr I	Mclean	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Quinn	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr S	Quinn	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr G	Richardson	£1,158	£0	£0	£59.40	£0
Cllr K	Rooney	£936	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr A	Scott	£1,158	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Shuttleworth	£1,158	£8,931	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr S	Zair	£936	£5,331	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr D	Bell	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Bell	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr C	Carr	£125	£114	£0	£0.00	£0

Cllr D	Freeman	£222	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr D	Hicks	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr A	Laing	£125	£709	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr E	Maddison	£222	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Maitland	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr L	Marshall	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr C	Potts	£125	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Robinson	£125	£1,144	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr E	Scott	£222	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr D	Stoker	£222	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr F	Tinsley	£222	£0	£0	£0.00	£0
Cllr J	Turnbull	£125	£114	£0	£0.00	£0
		£27,699	£19,418	£0	£409	£0

The sums paid to Independent Persons prescribed under the Localism Act 2011.

		Travelling	Subsistence
Mrs N	Johnson	£0	£0
Mr A	Simpson	£0	£0
	TOTAL	£0	£0